Kid Cudi shares release date and tracklist of his album “Man On The Moon III”

Kid Cudi is returing with a brand new album this week. Just now, Mr. Rager has announced that he will be dropping third and final installment to his “Man Of The Moon” saga this Friday.

“Man On the Moon” will include guest appearances from late rapper Pop Smoke, Phoebe Bridges , Trippie Redd and Skepta with total 18 songs. Check out the announcement and trailer below via Cudi’s official Twitter account:

Also, check out the album trailer via YouTube below:

This year Kid Cudi scored his first ever  No. 1 song “The Scotts” with Travis Scott. It was not the only song he dropped as he followed “The Scotts” with another big collaboration with Eminem on “The Adventures Of Moonman and Slim Shady,” he also dropped a standalone track “Leaders of the Delinquents.” But none of these singles have made into his album’s “MOTM 3” track list, in fact we are yet to hear any songs included.

Kid Cudi has divided the tracklist in four acts (see above) ACT 1 : “Return 2 Madness” , Act 2 : “The Rager,The Menace” , Act 3 : “Heart Of Rose Golds” and Act4 : “Powers”. The album arrives in 2 days. Meanwhile, enjoy Kid Cudi’s 2020 releases that we listed above, including that super unexpected feature with Eminem.