Lil Wayne releases “No Ceilings 3 [B Side] : Stream

Lil Wayne is back to give the second part of his highly lauded “No Ceilings 3” . Yesterday Big Sean teased that he was on Lil Wayne’s No Ceilings 3 Side B as he shared a snippet of the remix of Jack Harlow’s “Tyler Herro” .

Hosted by once again DJ Khaled , No Ceilings 3 side B consists of 14 new remixes by Weezy with guest features from Big Sean, Lil Twist and 2 Chainz. Lil Wayne has remixed songs of Lil Baby, Dreamville, SZA, Jack Harlow, Gunna & more. You can listen to the full tape below and check the tracklist along with the songs remix by Tunechi


1. Tyler Herro – Remix of Jack Harlow’s Tyler Herro

2.  Layaway – remix of “Mixed Personalities” by YNW Melly

3.  Lowdown – remix of “Lowdown” by Lil Baby

4. Throat Baby ft. Rich The Kid – remix of “Throat Baby” by BRS Kash

5.  Beauty and the beat – remix of “Rambo” by Bryson Tiller

6. Peanut Butter – remix of “Kacey Talk” by NBA Youngboy

7. Pop Off – remix of “DOWN BAD” by Dreamville

8. Ring Ring – remix of “DOLLAZ ON MY HEAD” by Gunna ft. Young Thug

9. Baggin – remix of “Bagging” by Marshmello & 42 Dugg

10. Burner – remix of “Trillionaire” by 2 Chainz & NBA Youngboy

11. Sum 2 Prove – remix of “Sum 2 Prove” by Lil Wayne & 42 Dugg

12. These Hoes – remix of “Monster” by Future

13. My Room ft. Lil Twist – remix of “Lost Without U” by Robin Thicke

14. Hit Different ft. 2 Chainz – remix of “Hit Different” by SZA & Ty Dolla $ign

Stream on Datpiff  Youtube