New Album: Griselda – “Conflicted”

Few days ago, Westside Gunn, Smoke DZA and Wale dropped “The Hurt Business” form “Conflicted (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)” album.

The new project is now out which features guest appearances from Lloyd Banks,  Benny The Butcher, Dave East, Smoke DZA, Boldy James, Flee Lord and many more! You can check out the tracklist and bump the new album below:


1. Intro
2. Mobbin with Chase Fetti, Heem, Billy V, Benny The Butcher
3. Element of Surprise with Lloyd Banks
4. Ain’t Hit Nobody with Flee Lord, Eto, Westside Gunn
5. Pride with Ransom
6. Welcome Home DMX with Dave East, Jonezy
7. Squaaaaad with Elcamino, Rick Hyde, Smoke DZA
8. 3:30 In Houston with Benny The Butcher
9. Voices with Heem, Boldy James, Chase Fetti
10. Rank with YN Billy
11. I’m Not The Enemy
12. Nerve of You with Armani Caesar
13. Conflicted with Flee Lord
14. Mission Accomplished with Westside Gunn, Armani Caesar, Benny The Butcher
15. The Hurt Business with Westside Gunn, Smoke DZA, Wale

Listen on Apple Music