Nyck Caution and Denzel Curry teamup for new song “Bad Day”

Hip-Hop collective Pro Era member Nyck Caution has released new single accompanied by a lyric visualizer featuring Florida emcee Denzel Curry. Song titled “Bad Day” is released as new single from Nyck’s upcoming album which is titled “Anywhere But Here” scheduled to release in two days i.e. January 15. Listen below:

Nyck Caution has also shared the tracklist for his album “Anywhere But Here”.  Check it out below:

01. “December 24th” Feat. Elbee Thrie
02. “Anywhere But Here” Feat. Maverick Sabre & Alex Mali
03. “Motion Sickness”
04. “Vin Skit #1”
05. “How You Live It” Feat. Joey Badass
06.” What You Want” Feat. Gashi
07. “Dirt On Your Name”
08. “Vin Skit #2”
09. “Bad Day” Feat. Denzel Curry
10. “Coat Check/Session 47”
11. “Product of My Environment” Feat. Kota The Friend & Erick Arc Elliott
12. “Things Could Be Worse” Feat. CJ Fly & Jake Luttrell
13. “Something To Remember Me By” Feat. The Mind
14. “Kids That Wish”