Rich The Kid releases new EP “Lucky Seven” :Stream

Rich the kid has shared a new seven track EP “Lucky Seven” which includes guest features from DaBaby,Lil Mosey, Migos members Quavo and Takeoff. Rich The Kid has shared music video for the collaboration with SipTea titled “Money Machine” few hours priors to the release of the EP.

Listen to the EP below: