Gucci Mane’s artist, Pooh Shiesty unveils official tracklist for debut mixtape, ‘Shiesty Season’

Gucci Mane’s 1017 Records artist Pooh Shiesty has announced the tracklist to his debut Shiesty Season album.

The project includes 17 tracks, Pooh’s viral collab with Lil Durk and his recent single “Guard Up” along with features from the Wop himself, Big30, Veeze, and others.

Recently, he shared a new song, “Neighbors” featuring Big30. The Memphis native offers up his take on the trap rap staples of choppers, racks, and work, boasting that he keeps his gun closer than a neighbor and threatening anyone “talking gangster on the net.”

Features for the mixtape include some of the hottest rappers in the game including 21 Savage, Foogiano, Gucci Mane & More:

Shiesty Season Intro

Back In Blood feat. Lil Durk

Guard Up

Ugly feat. Gucci Mane

Neighbors feat. BIG30

50 Shots

No Chorus

Box of Churches feat. 21 Savage

Making A Mess feat. BIG30 & Veeze

Choppa Way

Take A Life feat. Foogiano

Gone MIA

Big 13 Gang feat. Lil Hank & Choppa Wop

Drop Some Shit

See Red

Master P


Listen to “Neighbors” above: