D Smoke drops deluxe edition of his Grammy-nominated album “Black Habits”

California rapper, D Smoke has released the deluxe edition of his debut album “Black Habits,” which features 16 old tracks and 4 new ones. The album serves as a follow up to his 2019 extended play, Inglewood High.

Original version of the album features Snoop Dogg, SiR, Ari Lennox, Iguocho, Jill Scott, Jackie Gouche and Davion Farris. Additional new tracks features Snow Da Product on a track “Deebo” and E-40 on “Dreams.” On tracks “Sanctuary” and “It’s Okay”Β  D Smoke goes solo.

“Black Habits” is also nominated for the “Best Rap Album” at the Grammys 2021, against “Alfredo” by Freddie Gibbs and The Alchemist, “A Written Testimony” by Jay Electronica, “The Allegory” by Royce Da 5’9″ and “King’s Disease” by Nas.

Enjoy the deluxe edition below: