Trippie Redd announces tracklist and release date of his upcoming album “Neon Shark Vs Pegasus”

After suffering from multiple leaks recently Trippie Redd has finally decided to announce official tracklist of his project ” NEON SHARK vs Pegasus” which is executive produced by blink 182’s Travis Barker.

Trippie’s deluxe edition of 2020’s Pegasus will be arriving on next Friday i.e. 19th February, 21 years old rapper has also shared a tracklist for the album which includes Machine Gun Kelly on two songs, Chino Moreno, Scarlard and Zillakami. Peep the tracklist and album cover below.

The album is intended to be a fully pop-punk and rock release as confirmed by Canton based artists himself. Trippie Redd’s Pegasus album was more inclined to rap as it included big names like , Chris Brown, Rich the Kid, Young Thug, Future, Quavo, ,Busta Rhymes, Sean Kingston, Lil Wayne, Swae Lee among others.