Listen : Trippie Redd releases “Neon Shark Vs Pegasus” (Deluxe)

Trippie Redd has released deluxe edition of his third studio album “Pegasus” which is titled “Neon Shark Vs Pegasus”. It  includes 14 songs ,each and every track is produced by blink 182 drummer Travis Barker.

On the rock inspired project Trippie has enlisted Machine Gun Kelly on two songs, blackbear, Deftone’s lead singer Chino moreno, Scarlxrd and Zillakami are also featured. Listen to the album below:


Trippie Redd’s “Pegasus” released in October 2020,  was more inclined to rap as it included big names like , Chris Brown, Rich the Kid, Young Thug, Future, Quavo, ,Busta Rhymes, Sean Kingston, Lil Wayne, Swae Lee among others. Pegasus debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 chart, earning 60,000 units sales on it’s first week,this became Trippie Redd’s fifth US top-five debut on the chart.

In an interview with Lyrical Lemonade Redd said that the album would take a “dreamy, nostalgic and outer space” approach this time around. On his rock album he added “I’m a sub-genre kinda guy.I start with one concept and the song becomes multiple. You’ll be hearing me do everything for real. I got my hands in everything.”