New Mixtape: Taylor Gang – “Taylor Nights”

As Wiz Khalifa promised weeks ago, Taylor Gang’s latest compilation album “Taylor Nights” has arrived in the form of one long audio stream (1 hour and 20 minutes long).

Taylor Gang groupΒ  which consists of Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Berner, Tucki Carter, Chevy Woods, Young Deji, Fedd Tha God, J.R. Donato and Sk8, has treated fans with a free mixtape which you can stream below:


1. Blaze One
2. Still
3. Too Much
4. King Size
5. Destination
6. Bagpipe
7. Beautiful Thing
8. Hands UP
9. Mix
10. Girlfriends
11. Chicken With The Cheese
12. Keep Fighting
13. More Bitches Than The Mayor
14. Down To Slide
15. High Off Life
16. Take Things Slow
17. Whats That Sound
18. Dreams
19. Top 10
20. J.O.
21. Invasion
22. Up
23. Aint Shit Free
24. Stay
25. Sweet Sauce
26. Lost
27. Say You Will