Freddie Gibbs & Madlib release 83-track deluxe edition of “Piñata” album

Freddie Gibbs and Madlib release their 2014 classic “Piñata” album’s five-disc deluxe edition, stacked with instrumentals, remixes and much more, brining it to total of 83 tracks.

Freddie Gibbs and Madlib’s “Piñata” is considered one of the best albums of the past decade. It came out in March, 20014 and featured guest appearances from Ab-Soul, Raekwon, Danny Brown, Earl Sweatshirt, Scarface, Mac Miller, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies, Sulaiman, Domo Genesis,  Meechy Darko,  BJ the Chicago Kid,  Big Time Watts and Polyester the Saint.

Piñata Deluxe edition also features Freddie Gibb’s remix of Kanye West’s “No More Parties In L.A,” featuring Kendrick Lamar, appropriately retitled as “Cocaine Parties.” In addition, second disc features bonus cuts and their instrumentals, third disc features an entirely instrumental version of the whole original album, fourth disc includes album remixed by producer Alex Goose and fifth disc features some more remixes of Alex Goose.

You can enjoy the full album below: