New Album: Page Kennedy – “Page”

Detroit’s own actor, comedian and rapper Page Kennedy drops new album “Page,” featuring Method Man, Xzibit, Elzhi, Chief Wakil and Ali Caldwell. The production is mostly done by Mic West but on Xzibit collaboration which is titled “Setup,” you can find Aftermath producer Dem Jointz behind the keyboards.

From start to finish, this is really a solid effort from Detroit emcee and if you have been waiting on new music from him you should definitely give it a spin. Check out the tracklist and stream the album below!

1. Woke
2. Pain (ft. Elzhi & Method Man)
3. Fear (ft. Chief Wakil)
4. Safe (ft. Chief Wakil & Ali Caldwell)
5. Shine
6. Ride
7. Queen (ft. Lonny Bereal)
8. Setup (ft. Xzibit)
9. Arielle (ft. Ali Caldwell)
10. Flowers