Listen: Future drops new Song “I’m The One” prod. by Metro Boomin & Southside

After the release of his last album “High Off Life,” hip hop star Future released a solo song titled ‘I’m The One.’

“High Off Life” project was executive produced by DJ Esco. It features guest appearances by YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, DaBaby, Lil Durk, Meek Mill, Lil Baby and Doe Boy.

A solo song “I’m The One” unveiled on February 28, through rappers’s YouTube channel. The song is produced by Metro Boomin and Southside.

Read his few lines below:

“I’m the one promoting all the violence ni**a
when the police come, shut up, be quiet Ni**a
Knowing damn well my people gon’ riot ni**a
I’m the one promoting all the violence ni**a,”

Listen below: