New Album: Denzel Curry & Kenny Beats – “Unlocked 1.5”

Denzel Currey and Kenny Beats drop “Unlocked 1.5,” the upgraded version of their 2020 album “Unlocked.” The collaboration between the Florida’s one of the finest emcees and the accomplished producer is a pairing the Hip Hop needs, as their new project features Benny The Butcher, Joey Bada$$, The Alchemist, Kenny Mason and Arlo Parks. The production credits come from The Alchemist, Charlie Heat, Jay Versace, GODMODE 950 and Georgia Anne Muldrow.

Check out the tracklist and the new album below:

1. So.Incredible.pkg [Robert Glasper Version ft. Smino]
2. Track07 [Georgia Anne Muldrow Version ft. Arlo Parks]
3. ‘Cosmic’.4a [The Alchemist Version ft. Joey Bada$$]
4. Take_it_Back_v2 – Charlie Heat Version
5. Pyro [Sango Leak ft. Kenny Mason]
6. Lay_Up.m4a – Jay Versace Version
7. DIET_1.5 [ft. Benny The Butcher]
8. Take_it_Back_v2 – GODMODE 950 Version