Lil Durk and OTF drop new “Loyal Bros” compilation Ft. King Von, Lil Uzi Vert, Tee Grizzley, & More

After the recent arrival of The Voice and its deluxe edition, the Chicago rapper Lil Durk has announced the forthcoming Only The Family compilation album, named “Loyal Bros.”

The first single of the album has already been released previously at the beginning of the February titled “Rules.”

The cover artwork, pays tribute to OTF’s fallen soldiers King Von, through his O’Block chain, and OTF Nunu, also known as Nuski.

On Friday (March 5), Durkio and OTF returned with their compilation, Only The Family & Lil Durk Presents: Loyal Bros featuring Durk, Von, Booka600, Memo600, Lil Uzi Vert,Lil Mexico, Chief Wuk, Tee Grizzley, Doodie Lo, Big30, Slimelife Shawty,Timo, C3, THF Zoo, Jusblow600, Boss Top, Foogiano, Ikey, Hypno Carlito, Boonie Mo, and Boona.


1. Jump (ft. Lil Durk, King Von, Booka600, & Memo600)
2. Sip Again (ft. Lil Durk, Doodie Lo, & THF Zoo)
3. Let It Blow (ft. Memo600 & Lil Uzi Vert)
4. Hellcats & Trackhawks (ft. Lil Durk)
5. Turkey Season (ft. Lil Durk & Chief Wuk)
6. Chess (ft. Tee Grizzley)
7. Took Down (ft. Doodie Lo & Big30)
8. Out The Roof (ft. Lil Durk, King Von, Booka600)
9. Me & Doodie Lo (ft. King Von & Doodie Lo)
10. Game Face (ft. Booka600 & Tee Grizzley)
11. I Ain’t Lying (ft. Chief Wuk & EST Gee)
12. Pull Up (ft. Doodie Lo, Timo, & C3)
13. Do It For Von (ft. THF Zoo, Memo600, & Booka600)
14. Dying 2 Hit’Em (ft. Lil Durk & Slimelife Shawty)
15. Toxic (ft. Jusblow600)
16. Glaciers (ft. Booka600 & Boss Top)
17. Kennedy (ft. Lil Mexico)
18. Streets Raised Me (ft. Doodie Lo & Booka600)
19. Rules (ft. Timo)
20. Pistol Totin’ (ft. Memo600 & Foogiano)
21. Young Rich N*ggas (ft. Ikey & Hypno Carlito)
22. Get Backers (ft. THF Zoo, Boonie Moe, & Boona)
23. Apart (ft. Booka600)