Watch: OTF’s Lil Durk, King Von, Booka600, and Memo600 drop visual for “Jump”

Lil Durk and Only The Family recently released label compilation mixtape “Loyal Bros” which just debuted in the top 20 of the Billboard 200. The compilation contained 23 tracks featuring Booka600, Memo600, Lil Uzi Vert ThF Zoo, Doodie Lo, Chief Wuk, Jusblow600, Ikey, Hypno Carlito, Foogiano and EST Gee.

On March 15, OTF released a new visual from Loyal Bros for “JUMP.” Durkio joined fellow OTF vultures Booka600, Memo600, and the late King Von for the flashy visual. Each artist is given their moment in the spotlight. The video is directed by Crownsoheavy.

The cover of Loyal Bros pays tribute to OTF’s late members, honoring King Von, who tragicly passed back in November, and acknowledging still-painful absence of OTF Nunu aka Nuski, who died in 2014.

Watch OTF’s “JUMP” video below: