Justin Bieber releases new songs featuring Quavo,DaBaby and Lil Uzi Vert

Pop superstar Justin Bieber has released a deluxe edition for his sixth studio album “Justice” which was released last week. Today the Bieber has updated the album with six new songs in “Justice Triple Chucks Deluxe” which includes guest features from Rap artists DaBaby (Know No Better) , Quavo (Wish You Would) and Lil Uzi Vert (There She Go).

It marks first occasion that Justin Bieber has made songs with Lil Uzi Vert and DaBaby, Meanwhile Justin has previously linked up with Quavo on three occasions “Intentions” ( Bieber’s previous album “Changes”) , DJ Khaled’s superstar collaborations “I’m The One” and No Brainer” .

In an interview with Vogue few days ago Justin Bieber talked a bit about collaborationΒ with Lil Uzi Vert claiming that the song will be huge in TikTok.

Listen to all three songs below: