New Album: Saigon – “Pain, Peace & Prosperity”

Lyrical heavyweight Saigon releases his new project “Pain, Peace & Prosperity,” hosted by DJ Kay Slay. Veteran Brooklyn rapper came through with 20 songs in total.

The project enlists a few artists to aid on the tracklist like Jay Z’s formebr hypeman Memphis Bleek and legendary Kool G Rap who assist on a track titled “Mechanical Animals (Remix),” as well as Cassidy who shows up for the final track on the project,Β  titled “The Co-Op Cipher.” Other guest appearances on the album include Jay Varcity, Axel Leon, Jovan Dais, Bam Vito, Jermaine Paul, Rough and OT The Real.

You can stream the album below: