New Album: Sauce Walka – “Birdz Hunt Snakes”

Sauce Walka has released his brand new album, titled Birdz Hunt Snakes, a 20-track release which features guest appearances from Beastie Boys’ Mike D, Sada Baby, Trippie Redd, DaBoii, Sosamann, Sauce WoodWinnin, The Real Drippy, Voochie P, Sakway Sauce, Rico Glizzy, Lil Nike, Peso Peso, TSF 1Punch, El Trainn and Sauce Gohan.Β  Β The album arrived directly on the head of new album in Sauce Train,Β  a 15-track mixtape which features only Sauce Gohan and Voochie P and which makes this particular week a fruitful one for fans of Sauce Walka fans.

The album is fully available on YouTube. You can stream it below: