New Album : Brockhampton – “Roadrunner : New Light, New Day”

HipHop/ Alternative group Brockhampton has released their sixth studio album titled “Roadrunner : New Light, New Day”, on which they have enlisted a solid line up of Asap Rocky, JPEGMAFIA, Danny Brown, Asap Ferg , Charlie Wilson and more. Leading upto the album group has released “self introduction in dating app” featuring Danny Brown and “” featuring Asap Rocky.

The band has been using the phrase “The light is worth the wait.” during the album’s rollout. They’ve even used their official website to ask fans questions about it, such as “What does the light mean to you?” and “What’s the funniest story you’ve heard about the light?”.

Roadrunner is a follow up to group’s album “GINGER” released back in 2019. One of the prominent member of the group Kevin Abstract announced BROCKHAMPTON will be releasing another album this year, which will be also last from the group which was founded back in 2015.