Conway The Machine invites J.I.D & Ludacris on a new collab “Scatter Brain”

Conway The Machine is scheduled to release a new album on Friday, announcing the arrival of La Maquina. With the album’s release just a few days away, Machine has chosen to release an early single from the project, “Scatter Brain,” which pays homage to two centuries of lyrical Southern excellence. Featuring J.I.D. and Ludacris, as well as producer Don Cannon, the track further cements Conway as one of the game’s true invincible powers.

This is the follow-up track to the spitter’s previous single, “Blood Roses,” which was released only last week. Both will be featured on his upcoming album La Maquina, which will be released on Friday, April 16th. Play the video below.

Check out new track below:

I’m a street n***a, boy, you know the difference
Hand around the throat of the rap game
And I’m boa constrictin’, my soul is missin’
In the top spot, I got sole position, man, this hoe was trippin’
She think I wanna taste her pu**y
I ain’t tastin’ shit like a COVID symptom
I’ma social distance, b*tch

La MaquinaΒ Tracklist:

1. Bruiser Brody (prod. J.R. Swift)
2. 630 Tip Off (prod. Bangladesh)
3. Blood Roses [ft. Jae Skeese] (prod. Cardiak)
4. Clarity (prod. Don Cannon)
5. KD (prod. Murda Beatz)
6. 200 Pies [ft. 2 Chainz] (prod. The Alchemist)
7. Sister Abigail [ft. Jae Skeese and 7xvethegenius] (prod. J.R. Swift)
8. Grace [ft. Jae Skeese] (prod. Cosmo Beats)
9. Scatter Brain [ft. J.I.D and Ludacris] (prod. Don Cannon)
10. Had to Hustle [ft. El Camino] (prod. Cosmo Beats)
11. S.E. Gang [ft. Westside Gunn and Benny the Butcher] (prod. Daringer)