Saweetie releases new project “Pretty Summer Playlist : Season 1”, shares new music video “Risky”

Saweetie has unleashed her new seven track project “Pretty Summer Playlist : Season 1” alongwith which she also drops music video for the song “Risky” featuring L.A. rising rapper Drakeo The Ruler.

Earlier Saweetie shared snippet of the track Risky which was well received by fans. On the track Saweetie declares “Pretty bitch summer, got the whole gang mixy“. Meanwhile chorus of that track can be seem as a slight jab on her as she sings “All that drama and that gossip, he can miss me”.

Elsewhere on the project Saweetie has shed lights on upcoming female artists like BbyAfrika (Baby Mama Coochie Remix) , Kendra Jee (See Saw), Lourdiz (Back Seat).

Saweetie’s upcming debut album “Pretty B*tch Summer” is expected sometime this year, it will include production from Lil Jon, Murda Beatz and Danja.

Listen to the EP and watch the music video for Risky ft. Drakeo The Ruler below: