New Album : Moneybagg Yo – “A Gangsta’s Pain”

Memphis based rapper Money Bagg Yo has released his latest album titled “A Gangsta’s Pain” with a stacked feature list of Future, Pharrell Williams, Polo G, Lil Durk, Jhene Aiko & more.

The 22 track project includes previously released singles “Hard For The Next” with Future and stand alone track “Time Today”, both songs peaked at #49 and #39 on Billboard Hot 100 respectively.

Moneybagg Yo has managed to secured The Neptunes production on the track titled “Certified Neptunes” ,the producer duo’s member Pharrell Williams is listed official feature on the track as well. Back in February Williams gave a huge shoutout to Moneybagg Yo praising his style and calling him “my favorite, favorite, favorite, right now,”.

Listen to the album below: