DMX’s posthumous album “Exodus” tracklist is announced

Hip-Hop world is still not recovered from the legendary rapper DMX’s unfortunate passing last month. Before passing away DMX real name Earl Simmons was enthusiastically working on finishing up his 8th studio album.

Earlier this week DMX’s estate announced album’s title Exodus which will release next Friday i.e. 21 May and also unveiled the artwork for the album. It was also announced that New York based producer and longtime collaborator of DMX, Swizz Beatz will be executive producing the album.

Few hours ago official tracklist for “Exodus” has been shared on late rapper’s social media account. Exodus will be  a 13 track album which features star studded line up of Lil Wayne, The Lox, Alicia Keys, U2’s Bono, Griselda members Conway The Machine and Benny The Butcher, Snoop Dogg, Usher. Also Queens emcee Nas is featured on two tracks, on one track he’s once again featured with Jay-Z. Last time Hov and Nas linked up was on DJ Khaled’s album “Khaled Khaled”. Check out the full tracklist below: