Polo G releases new album ‘Hall Of Fame’

Polo G has released his third studio Hall Of Fame which features a star studded line up of Nicki Minaj, Lil Durk, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, DaBaby, Pop Smoke and Fivio Foreign.

Chicago rapper Polo G released three single off the album ‘Epidemic, GNF , Rapstar, No return ft. Lil Durk & The Kid Laroi off which Rapstar reached #1 on Billboard Hot 100 and became his first ever song to do so.

Polo G has included 20 songs on Hall Of Fame off which 10 songs are feature and rest are standalone tracks. Explaining this on his social media Polo G writes “I usually Don’t Even Tap in For Features But This Time around I’m like f*ck it I went & Gat sum hard ass records [with] All of my personal Favorite Artist & Future Hall Of Famers in my book. All Hittas.Ik I’m missin A Few”

In the release week of the album Polo G tapped in for freestyle withLA Leakers on DMX’s hit song ‘Ruff Ryders Anthem’

Stream the album below:

( Article is being updated)