Trippie Redd Reveals Tracklist For His Upcoming Album ‘Trip At Knight’

Trippie Redd is all set to release his fifth studio album ‘Trip At Knight’. The project will serve as sequel to his debut album ‘LIFE’S A TRIP’.

Trippie has shared two singles from the album in past few months, ‘Miss The Rage’ ft. Playboi Carti and ‘Holy Smokes’ ft. Lil Uzi Vert. Today the 22 year old rapper from Ohio has shared star studded tracklist for the album which will feature Drake, Lil Durk, Polo G, also the late rappers Juice Wrld and XXXTentacion are included in tracks titled ‘Matt Hardy 999’ and ‘DANNY PHANTOM’. Trippie Redd is yet to announce release date for the album which is a follow up to his Rock album released earlier this year titled ‘Neon Shark Vs Pegasus’.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. “Molly Hearts”
2. “MP5” featuring SoFaygo
3. “Betrayal” featuring Drake
4. “Finish Line”
5. “Holy Smokes” featuring Lil Uzi Vert
6. “Supercell”
7. “Miss the Rage” featuring Playboi Carti
8. “Supernatural”
9. “Demon Time” featuring Ski Mask the Slump God
10. “Matt Hardy 999” featuring Juice WRLD
11. “Vibes”
12. “New Money”
13. “Danny Phantom” featuring XXXTentacion
14. “Space Time”
15. “Baki”
16. “iPhone”
17. “Rich MF” featuring Lil Durk & Polo G
18. “Captain Crunch” featuring BabyFace Ray, Sada Baby & Icewear Vezzo