GRIP reveals Shady Records debut album tracklist

Shady Records newest signee, East Atlanta-based rapper who goes by the name GRIP, has just revealed the tracklist of his Shady Records debut album, titled “I Died For This!?,” stylized as “IDFT.”

Check the tracklist and cover art below:


1. Enter Stage Right

2. And The Eulogy Read!?

3. Hands Up!

4. Momma Told Me!

5. Placebo

6. Gutter


8. A Soldier’s Story?

9. Walk Through!

10. The Lox!

11. EnemƎ?

12. Conman?

13. Glenwood Freestyle

14. At What Cost?

15. Patterns?

16. Dennies…Exit Stage Left?!

You can check the announcement below.