Drake releases “Certified Lover Boy” album!

As expected, Dreezy Drake’s Certified Lover Boy album is stacked with big-name features.

The 21 tracks project features Lil Durk, Ty Dolla Sign, Young Thug, Future, 21 Savage, Jay Z and Lil Baby along some other huge names.

Fans have been waiting on Drake’s 10th studio album since 2019, when he confirmed he had already started recording the follow-up to 2018’s Scorpion. The effort was delayed several times over the past year, and didn’t receive an official release date until earlier this week.

The album is finally here! You can stream it below!